Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Smile

by Raina Telgemeier

From Raina Telgemeier, Eisner award-winning author of
Ghosts, Drama and Sisters!

Raina just wanted to be a normal girl, but one night after Girl
Scouts she trips and falls severely injuring her two front teeth.



What follows is a long and frustrating journey with on-again,
off-again braces, surgery, embarrassing headgear and even a retainer
with fake teeth attached. And on top of all that, there's still
more to deal with: a major earthquake, boy confusion and friends
who turn out to not be so friendly.





A great coming-of-age graphic novel

Perfect for fans of Ghosts, Drama
and Sisters

Beautifully illustrated in Raina Telgemeier's intimate and accessible
style

224 pages.

ISBN: 9781338740264

€ 13.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 07/12/2023

  
Cover of Smile - Raina Telgemeier - 9781338740264Paperback

Smile also appears in these Categories:

Comic Books