Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Solitaire

by Alice Oseman

The acclaimed debut novel from Alice Oseman, the author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless. Solitaire features the characters that inspired the beloved webcomic and graphic novel series Heartstopper - now a major Netflix series.

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year - before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people - I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.

Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden.

I don't know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden.

I really don't.

This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly honest writers.

"The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age" The Times

400 pages.

ISBN: 9780007559220

€ 9.99  Save €2.50 (RRP €12.49)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 31/07/2014

  
Cover of Solitaire - Alice Oseman - 978000755922020% offPaperback

Solitaire also appears in these Categories:

Our Bestsellers

Age 15+ Young Adult

BookTok for Teens