Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Famous Five Collection 6: Books 16-18

by Enid Blyton

Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series, The Famous Five. This new collection contains three fantastic books in one volume. Join the adventure! Five Go to Billycock Hill (Book 16) The five are excited to befriend a pilot on holiday. But when he disappears with top-secret equipment, they begin to wonder if he could be a spy . . . Five Get Into a Fix (Book 17) On a wonderful skiing holiday, the Five spot a seemingly deserted house. But why do they then see a face in the window? And why does it look so terrified? Five on Finniston Farm (Book 18) When they hear that the farm where they're staying has hidden dungeons, the Five can't resist seeking them out. Could they be hiding a dark secret?

592 pages.

ISBN: 9781444958188

€ 12.50 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 04/03/2021

Cover of The Famous Five Collection 6: Books 16-18 - Enid Blyton - 9781444958188Paperback

The Famous Five Collection 6: Books 16-18 also appears in these Categories:

Age 9-12 Older Books