Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Four Loves

by C.S. Lewis

C.S. Lewis's famous work on the nature of love divides love into four categories: Affection, Friendship, Eros and Charity. The first three are loves which come naturally to the human race. Charity, however, the Gift-love of God, is divine in its source and expression, and without the sweetening grace of this supernatural love, the natural loves become distorted and even dangerous.

176 pages.

ISBN: 9780007461226

€ 11.25 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 10/04/2012

Cover of The Four Loves - C.S. Lewis - 9780007461226Paperback

The Four Loves also appears in these Categories: