Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Fresh Prince Project

by Chris Palmer

This "one-of-a-kind" (Jeff Pearlman, New York Times bestselling author) cultural history of the beloved nineties sitcom that launched Will Smith to superstardom-The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air-is perfect for fans of Seinfeldia and Best Wishes, Warmest Regards.

More than thirty years have passed since The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air premiered on NBC but unlike other family sitcoms of its era, it has remained culturally relevant and beloved by new generations of fans.

With fresh eyes on the show in the wake of 2022's launch of Bel-Air, a Fresh Prince reboot on NBC's Peacock, The Fresh Prince Project brings us never-before-told stories based on exclusive interviews with the show's cast, creators, writers, and crew. Eye-opening and passionate, The Fresh Prince Project "brings home the essence of why The Fresh Prince still matters to Black America-and, really, why it should matter to all of us" (Mike Wise, New York Times bestselling author).

320 pages.

ISBN: 9781982185183

€ 13.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 21/12/2023

  
Cover of The Fresh Prince Project - Chris Palmer - 9781982185183Paperback

The Fresh Prince Project also appears in these Categories:

Cinema & TV