Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Game

by Scott Kershaw

To save their life, you have to play. 'Exciting and original' Simon McCleave 'A twisty page-turner' Liz Lawler 'Chilling, packed with intrigue' Dan Malakin ___ Across the globe, five strangers receive a horrifying message from an unknown number. THE PERSON YOU LOVE MOST IS IN DANGER. To save them, each must play The Game - a sinister unknown entity that has a single rule: there can only be one winner. IF YOU LOSE, YOUR LOVED ONE WILL DIE. But what is The Game - and why have they been chosen? There's only one thing each of them knows for sure: they'll do anything to win... WELCOME TO THE GAME. YOU'VE JUST STARTED PLAYING. ___ A breakneck thriller filled with non-stop suspense, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Mark Dawson and Terry Hayes' I Am Pilgrim. Readers love The Game: 'This was an absolute belter of a book!' 'Wow! Can absolutely see this book being made into a film. . . The whole book pulled me in straight away and I couldn't put it down. Full of twists from start to finish, twists that I never saw coming!' 'Had me gripped . . . I couldn't breathe until I finished it' 'This is one of the most original stories I've read for a while. Just read it! You won't regret it.' 'What an utterly terrifying thriller this was! It doesn't get scarier than this...' 'Horrifyingly credible . . . This is a fast-paced, menacing and dark read. Grips from the off and doesn't let go until that very last page.' 'This book was chilling and tense and will have you on the edge of your seat.' 'Unique, cinematic and fast-paced. Unputdownable and thrilling page-turner. Highly recommended.' 'I love a story that is a bit different and unique and this certainly was. A thought provoking story that chilled me to the bone . . . Will have you up all night. Such a cleverly written story' 'Fast-paced, tense, atmospheric and so full of suspense . . . I didn't know what to expect when. I couldn't put this book down it was completely gripping.' 'From the first few pages the adrenaline rush never lets up.'

448 pages.

ISBN: 9780008483920

€ 16.25 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 12/05/2022

  
Cover of The Game - Scott Kershaw - 9780008483920Trade Paperback

The Game also appears in these Categories:

Original Fiction