Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Koala Who Could

by Rachel Bright

A glorious board book edition of the award-winning The Koala Who Could - a feel-good rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change. Perfect for fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance.Sometimes change comes along whether we like it or not . . . but if you let it, change can be the making of you. Kevin the Koala discovers this and more in this delightful picture book from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside!WINNER of the Evening Standard Oscar's Book Prize 2017 and the Sainsbury's Book Award 2017!'Fabulous rhymes, I'm in love with Kevin and would like to buy this for all my friends' children.' Claudia Winkleman'A feel-good rhyming tale . . . Field's Australian animals are a treat' - Bookseller

30 pages.

ISBN: 9781408351482

€ 8.50  Save €0.13 (RRP €8.63)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 05/03/2018

  
Cover of The Koala Who Could - Rachel Bright - 9781408351482Board Book

The Koala Who Could also appears in these Categories:

Board & Novelty Books