Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Silver Coin, Volume 1

by Chip Zdarsky

The story starts with a failing rock band whose fortune changes overnight when they find the mysterious silver coin. Next, it helps handle some mean girls at sleep-away camp. Follow the curious token as it changes hands over centuries-from Puritan New England to the scavenged junklands of 2467-and discover how much pain a cursed coin can purchase. Eisner-winning artist MICHAEL WALSH (Star Wars, Black Hammer/Justice League) teams with all-star collaborators-CHIP ZDARSKY (STILLWATER), KELLY THOMPSON (Sabrina the Teenage Witch), ED BRISSON (Old Man Logan), and JEFF LEMIRE (GIDEON FALLS)-on this new ongoing horror anthology series for mature readers. Collects THE SILVER COIN #1-5

144 pages.

ISBN: 9781534319929

€ 18.75 

Temporarily Out of Stock.

Currently not in stock but due shortly. Usually despatched in 3 to 10 working days.
If you order this along with other items, your entire order will be held and despatched when complete.

Date of Publication: 12/10/2021

Cover of The Silver Coin, Volume 1 - Chip Zdarsky - 9781534319929Paperback

The Silver Coin, Volume 1 also appears in these Categories:

Graphic Novels