Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Silverblood Promise: The Last Legacy Book 1

by James Logan

ISBN: 9781529432817

'Relentlessly entertaining, defiantly idealistic' Sebastien de Castell, author of TRAITOR'S BLADE

The first in an extraordinary new fantasy epic, perfect for fans of Nicholas Eames and James Islington!

Lukan Gardova is a cardsharp, academy dropout, and - thanks to a duel that ended badly - the disgraced heir to an ancient noble house. His life consists of cheap wine, rigged card games and wondering how he might win back the life he threw away.

When Lukan discovers that his estranged father has been murdered in strange circumstances, he finds fresh purpose. Deprived of his chance to make amends for his mistakes, he vows to unravel the mystery behind his father's death.

His search for answers leads him to Saphrona, fabled city of merchant princes, where anything can be bought if one has the coin. Lukan only seeks the truth, but instead he finds danger and secrets in every shadow.

For in Saphrona, everything has a price - and the price of truth is the deadliest of all.

Readers love The Silverblood Promise
'The characters are beyond great' 5-star reader review
'Logan is a writer to watch' 5-star reader review
'Fantastic start to what is promising to be a spectacular series' 5-star reader review

608 pages.

€ 20.99  Save €0.25 (RRP €21.24)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 25/04/2024

  
Cover of The Silverblood Promise: The Last Legacy Book 1 - James Logan - 9781529432817Trade Paperback

The Silverblood Promise: The Last Legacy Book 1 also appears in these Categories:

Fantasy & Science Fiction