Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

This is Not the End

by Molly Morris

Part road-trip drama, part comedy and part romance, This is Not the End packs a huge pop-culture punch with a twist - perfect for fans of Adam Silvera! Ever since the sudden deaths of his parents, seventeen-year-old Hugh has developed a serious preoccupation with endings - and things get a little complicated when he meets Olivia Moon, a high-school outcast who can't die. But if he wants to learn more about her impossible power, he'll have to drive Olivia to New York and help retrieve a stolen crate of her most treasured possessions. As his feelings for Olivia grow, Hugh embarks on a road trip he'll never forget. Can she help him to accept that unsatisfying, messy endings are just a part of life? An unforgettable contemporary YA debut with a unique twist Follows two teens trying to figure out their own stories Perfect for fans of TikTok hits such as Adam Silvera's They Both Die at the End

336 pages.

ISBN: 9781913696214

€ 9.99 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 27/05/2022

  
Cover of This is Not the End - Molly Morris - 9781913696214Paperback

This is Not the End also appears in these Categories:

Age 15+ Young Adult