Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Uh-Oh, Niko: Nursery

by Chris Chatterton

ISBN: 9780241661369

Find your peg,
Hang your bag.
Uh-oh, Niko!
Where's your tag?

Help little Niko on his first day at nursery in this interactive board book packed with push-and-pull sliders and flaps.

Uh-Oh Niko is a little bear who sometimes gets things a little wrong. Whatever happens, he always tries again and learns new skills along the way.

For fans of Maisy and Tales of Acorn Wood, this series is the perfect way to help toddlers with their daily routines.

Children will love joining in with the fun-filled rhyming text which will inspire imaginative play within the story.

Want more fun with Niko? Check out the other books in the series:

Uh-Oh, Niko: Bathtime
Uh-Oh, Niko: Bedtime
Uh-Oh, Niko: The Park

12 pages.

€ 9.99 

Not Yet Published.

Printed on or after 04/07/24. Please note dispatch may take 5-10 days after publication date.
A separate order should be placed for this item. If you order this along with other items, your entire order will be held and despatched when complete.

Date of Publication: 04/07/2024

  
Cover of Uh-Oh, Niko: Nursery - Chris Chatterton - 9780241661369Board Book

Uh-Oh, Niko: Nursery also appears in these Categories:

Books for Babies