Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Us in the Before and After

by Jenny Valentine

ISBN: 9781471196584

A tear-jerking, heart-breakingly beautiful novel from the award-winning Jenny Valentine, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, Kathleen Glasgow and Laura Nowlin.

There is one side of that moment, and the other

Before

After

I have dreamed about it ever since

At the start of a long, hot summer best friends Elk and Mab face the fallout of a sudden death, and the lifelong consequences of a single tragic act.

An intensely emotional story that raises questions about love, ghosts, and the unshakeable bonds of friendship.

256 pages.

€ 11.25 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 06/06/2024

  
Cover of Us in the Before and After - Jenny Valentine - 9781471196584Paperback

Us in the Before and After also appears in these Categories:

Our New Titles

Age 15+ Young Adult