Welcome to My Crazy Life

by Joshua Seigal

Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with some serious ones mixed in), this new collection is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen. 'Joshua Seigal is definitely my new favourite poet.' (Books for Keeps) 'Joshua Seigal is a rising star in the children's poetry world...' (lovereading4kids) With poems on every topic from demon cats to why you should NEVER forget your trousers, this is a must-have new collection from Joshua Seigal, whose previous book for this age group, I Don't Like Poetry, was shortlisted for 2017 Laugh Out Loud Awards. This collection is a wonderful mix for Joshua Seigal's subversive humour and brilliant insight into children's perspectives on the world. Get ready for the craziness to begin!

ISBN: 9781472972729

€ 7.50 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 23/01/2020

  
Cover of Welcome to My Crazy Life - Joshua Seigal - 9781472972729Paperback