Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

What's New, Harper Drew?: Lights, Drama, Action!: Book 3

by Kathy Weeks

ISBN: 9781444961874

Welcome to the hilarious WORLD of Harper Drew... there's a whole lot of DRAMA, but luckily she has tried and tested methods to deal with it! Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries. Book three in the series.

My name is Harper Drew. I started this journal to write down all the mayhem happening with my friends and family. Is it just me or is it getting a whole lot more chaotic around here lately?

My parents and my grandparents, Leslie and Weslie, have signed up for a TV house swap makeover challenge, and while my mum is decorating their house in calming tones, my grandparents have chosen leopard print wallpaper for ours... wait until mum sees it!

Meanwhile plans are underway for the royal party in our neighbourhood with the prize for the best street and obviously we want to win! It's just Kate Middleton, Priya's cat, seems to be ruining all the table displays with her claws.

And to top it off our school playing field is going to be turned into a supermarket. But not on my watch!

The relatable new illustrated series, all about embracing your family, and finding unique ways to deal with life's dramas.

240 pages.

€ 8.75 

Temporarily out of stock.

Currently not in stock but due shortly. Usually despatched in 3 to 10 working days.
If you order this along with other items, your entire order will be held and despatched when complete.

Date of Publication: 22/06/2023

  
Cover of What's New, Harper Drew?: Lights, Drama, Action!: Book 3 - Kathy Weeks - 9781444961874Paperback

What's New, Harper Drew?: Lights, Drama, Action!: Book 3 also appears in these Categories:

Non-Fiction Library