Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Alex Neptune, Dragon Thief: Book 1

by David Owen

"I loved it! A rich and exciting story." LD Lapinski, author of The Strangeworlds Travel Agency "A wonderfully pacy adventure full of imagination and jeopardy." Jasbinder Bilan, author of Asha & the Spirit Bird "Hilarious - full of humour, friendship, and mythical adventure." Sarah Driver, author of The Huntress trilogy Meet Alex Neptune, the boy with the power of the ocean in his hands - a brand-new hero for fans of Percy Jackson and Dragon Realm! For as long as Alex Neptune can remember, the ocean has been trying to kill him. So he's not too happy when a bunch of sea creatures drag him to the abandoned aquarium on the hill, where an imprisoned water dragon needs his help. But how can he say no to a magical myth? Recruiting his tech-genius best friend Zoey, legend-lover Anil, a sharp-shooting octopus, four acrobatic otters and a thieving seagull, Alex plots a heist to break the dragon out. And suddenly discovers the power of the ocean at his fingertips...

256 pages.

ISBN: 9781474999236

€ 9.99 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 04/08/2022

  
Cover of Alex Neptune, Dragon Thief: Book 1 - David Owen - 9781474999236Paperback

Alex Neptune, Dragon Thief: Book 1 also appears in these Categories:

Children's Recommended

Our New Titles

Age 9-12 Older Books