Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Dork Diaries 6: Holiday Heartbreak

by Rachel Renee Russell

It's the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn't want to go with her? Or worse - what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!! In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diaries series-now with more than 19 million copies in print-join Nikki, Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love, Dork Diaries style! Perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney, Liz Pichon and Jacqueline Wilson.

ISBN: 9781471144776

€ 8.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 30/07/2015

  
Cover of Dork Diaries 6: Holiday Heartbreak - Rachel Renee Russell - 9781471144776Paperback

Dork Diaries 6: Holiday Heartbreak also appears in these Categories:

Age 9-12 Older Books