Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Famous Five Collection 2 - Books 4-6

by Enid Blyton

Included in this value-for-money collection are: Book 4: Five Go to Smuggler's Top The Five go to stay at the large, old house and have great fun discovering secret hiding places and underground tunnels. But who are the people signalling out to sea? And what do they want? Book 5: Five Go Off in a Caravan A caravan holiday is bound to be an adventure! The Five soon get caught up with the circus crowd. But some of its members have more sinister plans than just clowning around ...Book 6: Five On Kirrin Island Again What is Uncle Quentin up to on Kirrin Island? He won't let anyone visit - not even the Five! But there's someone else on the island, watching his every move. The Five will have to act, after all. These editions feature the classic texts and Eileen A. Soper's original illustrations.

ISBN: 9781444924848

€ 13.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 22/01/2015

Cover of Famous Five Collection 2 - Books 4-6 - Enid Blyton - 9781444924848Paperback

Famous Five Collection 2 - Books 4-6 also appears in these Categories:

Age 9-12 Older Books