Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Killing Floor: Jack Reacher Series Book 1

by Lee Child

Killing Floor is the first book in the phenomenal bestselling Jack Reacher series by Lee Child. It introduces Reacher for the first time, as the tough ex-military cop of no fixed abode. Trained to think fast and act faster, he is the perfect action hero for men and women alike.

Margrave is a no-account little town in Georgia. Jack Reacher jumps off a bus and walks fourteen miles in the rain to reach it, in search of a dead guitar player.

But Margrave has just has its first homicide in thirty years. And Reacher is the only stranger in town. As the body count mounts, only one thing is for sure: they picked the wrong guy to take the fall.

'All [Reacher thrillers] are ripping yarns, but since this is the first, it seems the logical place to start' - Stephen King

544 pages.

ISBN: 9780553826166

€ 12.50 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 05/08/2010

Cover of Killing Floor: Jack Reacher Series Book 1 - Lee Child - 9780553826166PaperbackPeek Inside

Killing Floor: Jack Reacher Series Book 1 also appears in these Categories:

Crime Fiction