Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Manchester United: The Ferguson Years Collected

by Michael O'Neill

Sir Alex Ferguson was one of the greatest managers to grace the stadiums of the world. He announced his retirement as manager of Manchester United in 2013 after 27 years in the role. He went out in a blaze of glory, with United winning the Premier League for the 13th time and he is widely considered to be the greatest manager in the history of English football. A constant element has been the quality of Alex Fergusonís league-winning squads and Unitedís run of success, which included winning the Champions League twice in 1999 and 2008.

This lavishly illustrated hardback book charts the enormous success of the club during Sir Alex Fergusonís 27-year reign at Manchester United with profiles of all the big matches and players that guided the Club to its myriad of trophies.

128 pages.

5th Revised Edition

ISBN: 9781912918553

€ 24.99 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 14/04/2022

Cover of Manchester United: The Ferguson Years Collected - Michael O'Neill - 9781912918553Hardback

Manchester United: The Ferguson Years Collected also appears in these Categories: