Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Pony: from the bestselling author of Wonder

by R. J. Palacio

The highly anticipated, unforgettable new story from the internationally bestselling, multi-award-winning author of WONDER. 'Thrillingly told . . . Palacio is a fantastic writer' The Times 'Perfection . . . A beautiful, funny, heart-twisting wonder of a book . . . A brilliant story of love and courage' Wall Street Journal When Silas Bird wakes in the dead of night, he watches powerlessly as three strangers take his father away. Silas is left shaken, scared and alone, except for the presence of his companion, Mittenwool . . . who happens to be a ghost. But then a mysterious pony shows up at his door, and Silas knows what he has to do. So begins a perilous journey to find his father - a journey that will connect him with his past, his future, and the unknowable world around him. PONY is a breathtaking and powerful read, perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and Hannah Gold and destined to become a future classic.

304 pages.

ISBN: 9780141377070

€ 7.99  Save €2.00 (RRP €9.99)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 12/01/2023

  
Cover of Pony: from the bestselling author of Wonder - R. J. Palacio - 978014137707020% offPaperback

Pony: from the bestselling author of Wonder also appears in these Categories:

Children's Recommended

Our New Titles

Age 12-14 Teen Books