Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

I Would Rather Hug A Tiger (PB)

by Lorna Scobie

A laugh-out-loud tale about never wanting to do the BORING things in life! Why brush your teeth when you could go snorkelling with a crocodile? Or ride a tiger! Or fly with an eagle! Small Panda doesn't understand why grown-ups like doing the MOST boring things. Especially when there's always something more exciting to do. Join Small Panda as they discover that the 'exciting' things in life aren't always as important as the little ones. And that grown-ups might not be as boring as they seem... Written and illustrated in Lorna Scobie's wonderfully witty and warm style, perfect for fans of Chris Haughton and Jim Field Children and parents alike will love following Small Panda and her patient parent's antics in this funny, vibrant celebration of the everyday Look out for Lorna's other books: Collecting Cats, Rabbit, Rabbit, Rabbit! and Duck, Duck Dad?

32 pages.

ISBN: 9780702303487

€ 8.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 07/04/2022

  
Cover of I Would Rather Hug A Tiger (PB) - Lorna Scobie - 9780702303487Paperback

I Would Rather Hug A Tiger (PB) also appears in these Categories:

Picture Books