Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Ruin and Rising:The Grisha: Book 3

by Leigh Bardugo

Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint.

The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

Praise for the Grishaverse:

"Utterly, extremely bewitching." - The Guardian

"There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." - Vanity Fair

"Unlike anything I've ever read." - Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent .

384 pages.

ISBN: 9781510105256

€ 9.85 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 26/06/2018

  
Cover of Ruin and Rising:The Grisha: Book 3 - Leigh Bardugo - 9781510105256Paperback

Ruin and Rising:The Grisha: Book 3 also appears in these Categories:

Age 15+ Young Adult

BookTok for Teens