Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Animal Orchestra Plays Tchaikovsky

by Sam Taplin

Discover the magic of Tchaikovsky's music as you press the buttons in this beautifully illustrated sound book. There are five of his most famous tunes to hear, including excerpts from Swan Lake, the piano concerto and the 1812 Overture. The animals also tell us a little bit about Tchaikovsky's life on each page, making this a perfect introduction to one of the greatest composers of all time.

10 pages.

ISBN: 9781801319256

€ 16.25 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 03/08/2023

Cover of The Animal Orchestra Plays Tchaikovsky - Sam Taplin - 9781801319256Board Book

The Animal Orchestra Plays Tchaikovsky also appears in these Categories:

Books for Babies