Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Book of Stolen Dreams

by David Farr

An exhilarating, awe-inspiring debut from a master storyteller writing for children for the first time, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Katherine Rundell and Eva Ibbotson. When Rachel and Robert are passed a stolen book by their librarian father, they have to go on the run and protect it at all costs. With their father captured and everyone hunting for the Book, they must uncover its secrets and track down the final, missing page. But the cruel and calculating Charles Malstain is on their trail. When the children discover the astonishing, magical truth about the Book, they resolve to do everything in their power to stop it falling into his hands. For if it does, he could rule forever. Step inside the pages of an immortal adventure and discover a truly unforgettable journey of wonder, courage and magic...

384 pages.

ISBN: 9781801310840

€ 13.99  Save €2.25 (RRP €16.24)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 30/09/2021

  
Cover of The Book of Stolen Dreams - David Farr - 978180131084014% offHardback

The Book of Stolen Dreams also appears in these Categories:

Children's Catalogue

Our Bestsellers

Age 9-12 Older Books