The Country Girls Trilogy

by Edna O'Brien

The Country Girls and its sequels, The Lonely Girl and Girls in their Married Bliss, changed the temperature of Irish literature in the 1960s and inspired generation after generation of readers and writers. The passion, artistry and courage of Edna O'Brien's vision in these three novels continue to resonate into the twenty-first century - and they are collected here with a new introduction from Eimear McBride.

ISBN: 9780571330539

€ 10.98  Save €1.22 (RRP €12.20)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 1-2 working days

Date of Publication: 07/09/2017

Cover of The Country Girls Trilogy - Edna O'Brien - 978057133053910% offPaperback