Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Hawthorne Legacy

by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. The Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell, and now heiress Avery Grambs has to pick up the pieces and find the man who might hold the answers to all of her questions - including why Tobias Hawthorne left his entire fortune to Avery, a virtual stranger, rather than to his own daughters or grandsons. As the mystery grows and the plot thickens, Grayson and Jameson, the enigmatic and magnetic Hawthorne grandsons, continue to pull Avery in different directions. And there are threats lurking around every corner, as adversaries emerge who will stop at nothing to see Avery out of the picture - by any means necessary. With nonstop action, aspirational jet-setting, family intrigue, swoonworthy romance, and billions of dollars hanging in the balance, The Hawthorne Legacy will thrill Jennifer Lynn Barnes fans and new readers alike.

368 pages.

ISBN: 9780241480724

€ 9.85 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 09/09/2021

  
Cover of The Hawthorne Legacy - Jennifer Lynn Barnes - 9780241480724Paperback

The Hawthorne Legacy also appears in these Categories:

Age 12-14 Teen Books