Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Hawthorne Legacy

by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

One step forward.

Avery thought that solving the riddle left by billionaire Tobias Hawthorne would reveal why he left her - a complete stranger - his entire fortune.

Two steps back.

But as cryptic clues take an unexpected twist and the handsome and enigmatic Hawthorne grandsons continue to pull her in different directions, Avery can't help but wonder who she can really trust and who is just looking out for themselves.

What happens when the truth just hides more secrets?

Soon Avery realizes this game is no longer just about money and power. Now she's playing for her life.

368 pages.

ISBN: 9780241480724

€ 9.99 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 09/09/2021

  
Cover of The Hawthorne Legacy - Jennifer Lynn Barnes - 9780241480724Paperback

The Hawthorne Legacy also appears in these Categories:

Age 12-14 Teen Books

BookTok for Teens