Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

The Naturals: All In

by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

ISBN: 9781786542267

Cold cases get hot in this unputdownable mystery from Jennifer Lynn Barnes, no.1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games series. Perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.

Three casinos. Three bodies. Three days.

After a string of brutal murders in Las Vegas, Cassie Hobbes and the Naturals are called in to investigate. But even with the team's unique profiling talents, these murders seem baffling: unlike many serial killers, this one uses different methods every time. All of the victims were killed in public, yet the killer does not show up on any security feed. And each victim has a string of numbers tattooed on their wrist. Hidden in the numbers is a code - and the closer the Naturals come to unraveling the mystery, the more perilous the case becomes.

Meanwhile, Cassie is dealing with an equally dangerous and much more painful mystery. For the first time in years, there's been a break in her mother's case. As personal issues and tensions between the team mount, Cassie and the Naturals will be faced with impossible odds - and impossible choices.

Born smart. Born tough. Born FBI.

'The Naturals is Criminal Minds for the YA world, and I loved every page' - Ally Carter, New York Times bestselling author

400 pages.

€ 11.25 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 25/04/2024

  
Cover of The Naturals: All In - Jennifer Lynn Barnes - 9781786542267Paperback

The Naturals: All In also appears in these Categories:

Age 12-14 Teen Books