Where I'm Calling From. The Selected Stories

by Raymond Carver

Shortly before he died, America's laureate of the dispossessed made his own choice of his short stories, revised the texts and published them in this authorative edition. The stories in Where I'm Calling from are selected from the full range of the author's work including Furious Seasons, Will You Please Be Quiet, Please?, What We Talk about When We Talk about Love, and Cathedral and include all seven stories from his last collection, Elephant. Where I'm Calling from, with the author's original introduction, is the essential Raymond Carver story collection.

ISBN: 9781860460395

€ 18.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 01/10/1993

Cover of Where I'm Calling From. The Selected Stories - Raymond Carver - 9781860460395Paperback