I Hold Your Heart

by Karen Gregory

The tense, tender must-read book of the summer - perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill and Sara Barnard `You make me feel like there's something good in the world I can hold on to,' Aaron says. He kisses me again, draws me so close it's almost hard to breathe. `I love you, Gem. And I promise I'll hold your heart forever.' When Gemma meets Aaron, she feels truly seen for the first time. Their love story is the intense kind. The written-in-the-stars, excluding-all-others kind. The kind you write songs about. But little by little their relationship takes over Gemma's life. What happens when being seen becomes being watched, and care becomes control? Told in both Gemma's and Aaron's words, this is a raw, moving exploration of gaslighting in teenage relationships that skewers our ideas of what love looks like.

ISBN: 9781526609168

€ 9.75 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 1-2 working days

Date of Publication: 04/07/2019

  
Cover of I Hold Your Heart - Karen Gregory - 9781526609168Paperback

I Hold Your Heart also appears in these Categories: