Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Leigh Sa Bhaile D - 4th Class

by Joanne Kett & Ellie Ní Mhurchú

Léigh sa Bhaile is a new series of Irish language books for primary school. They aim to develop reading fluency, comprehension skills and vocabulary development by encouraging daily and independent reading at home. Each book consists of 120 single-page units, with a variety of styles and genres. Each of the ten themes of the curriculum is covered regularly to ensure development of the theme throughout the school year. These vibrant and modern books are designed to be easily used by teachers, parents and children at each level.

The Léigh sa Bhaile series encourages daily reading practice, which is a key element in promoting literacy. The series aims to develop not only the children’s reading and comprehension skills, but their oral language skills also. To ensure proper pronunciation and development in oral language, a free audio version of the book is available on MyCJFallon and can be used by parents, teachers and students.

ISBN: 9780714420653

€ 15.95 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 01/01/2014

Cover of Leigh Sa Bhaile D - 4th Class - Joanne Kett & Ellie Ní Mhurchú - 9780714420653Paperback

Leigh Sa Bhaile D - 4th Class also appears in these Categories: