Contact Clock Question Basket Search User Store Facebook Mail Instagram Twitter

Love & Other Natural Disasters

by Misa Sugiura

This delightfully disastrous queer YA rom-com is a perfect read for fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon. When Nozomi Nagai pictured the ideal summer romance, a fake one wasn't what she had in mind. That was before she met the perfect girl. Willow is gorgeous, glamorous, and...heartbroken? And when she enlists Nozomi to pose as her new girlfriend to make her ex jealous, Nozomi is a willing volunteer. Because Nozomi has a master plan of her own: one to show Willow she's better than a stand-in, and turn their fauxmance into something real. But as the lies pile up, it's not long before Nozomi's schemes take a turn toward disaster...and maybe a chance at love she didn't plan for.

368 pages.

ISBN: 9780062991249

€ 9.99 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 07/07/2022

  
Cover of Love & Other Natural Disasters - Misa Sugiura - 9780062991249Paperback

Love & Other Natural Disasters also appears in these Categories:

Age 15+ Young Adult