The Half Sister

by Sandie Jones

The Half Sister is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, perfect for fans of Sally Hepworth's The Mother-in-Law and Michelle Frances' The Daughter. Her arrival will ruin everything Kate and Lauren. Sisters who are always there for each other. But as they gather for their weekly Sunday lunch, a knock on the door changes everything. The new arrival, Jess, claims to be their half-sister, but that would mean the unthinkable . . . That she's the secret daughter of their beloved, recently deceased father Harry. Their mother Rose is devastated and Kate and Lauren refuse to believe Jess's lies. But as the fall-out starts it's clear that each is hiding secrets and that perhaps this family isn't as perfect as they appear. Where there was truth, now there are lies and only one thing is certain, their half-sister's arrival has ruined everything . . .

ISBN: 9781529033014

€ 9.99 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 25/06/2020

  
Cover of The Half Sister - Sandie Jones - 9781529033014Paperback

The Half Sister also appears in these Categories: